Yes. The Check-in button is located at the top of the home page and is used to send up-to-date location reports to the Safeture Platform with respect to the end-user’s privacy settings.
If Scheduled Check-ins are added as an additional service, administrators can set certain dates and times when end-users will get notified of when to check in as a measure of ensuring their employees’ safety. If a check-in deadline is missed by one or several users, the system will trigger notifications to alarm the Administrators. Click on the button to read more about Scheduled Check-ins.